Little Engineers Nursery

Little Engineers Nursery

Term Dates 2020-2021

2020

 

First Day Last Day
Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 Thursday 9th April 2020
Easter Holidays - Nursery Closed Friday 10th April 2020 Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Autumn Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holidays - Nursery Closed Monday 21st December 2020 Friday 1st January 2021

 

We are closed on

Bank Holidays 2020:

 

 

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May

Monday 31st August 

 

Training Days the Nursery will be closed in 2020:

 

Monday 6 January 

Monday 29 June

Tuesday 1 September

  

2021

 

First Day Last Day
Spring Term Tuesday 5th January 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holidays - Nursery Closed Friday 2nd April 2021 Friday 9th April 2021
Summer Term Monday 12th April 2021 Tuesday 31st August 2021
Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holidays - Nursery Closed Monday 20th December 2021 Monday 4th January 2021

We are closed on

Bank Holidays 2021:

 

Monday 3rd May

Monday 31st May

Monday 30th August 

 

Training Days the Nursery will be closed in 2021:

 

Monday 4 January 

Friday 25 June

Wednesday 1 September