Little Engineers Nursery

Little Engineers Nursery

Term Dates 2018-2019

2018
First Day Last Day
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018
Easter Holidays - Nursery Closed Thursday 29th March 2018 Friday 6th April 2018
Summer Term Monday 9th April 2018 Friday 31st August 2018
Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holidays - Nursery Closed Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
2019
First Day Last Day
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Holidays - Nursery Closed Monday 15th April 2019 Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 30th August 2019
Autumn Term Monday 2nd September 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holidays - Nursery Closed Monday 23rd December 2019 Friday 3rd January 2020

 

We are closed on

Bank Holidays 2018:

 

Friday 30th March 

Monday 2nd April

Monday 7th May

Monday 28th May

Monday 27th August

Tuesday 25th December

Wednesday 26th December

Training Days the Nursery will be closed in 2018:

 

Friday 5th January 

Thursday 29th March

Friday 25th May

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

 

We are closed on

Bank Holidays 2019:

 

Tuesday 1st January 

Friday 19th April 

Monday 22nd April 

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May

Monday 26th August 

Wednesday 25th December

Thursday 26th December